ALWAYS
DIFFERENT

ALWAYS
FRANZOLI

Events

YOU HAVE GOT MORE IMPORTANT THINGS ON YOUR MIND THAN TO ORGANIZE YOUR EVENT. WE DON’T.

Be it business lunch or garden party, fitness brunch or gala dinner, be it opening night, anniversary, or celebration: let us take care of it.

Your event carries your handwriting and our signature. We want to realize your visions and outreach your guests’ expectations. You are to simply enjoy your party, whilst we are managing the rest.

Always possible. Always different. Always Franzoli.

Cuisine

YOU KNOW YOUR GUESTS, WE MEET THEIR TASTE.

Breakfast like a king, lunch like a prince, dinner like a pop star? Whatever your wish, we exceed your wildest dreams.

Rediscovered regional foods, Mediterranean delights, or specialities from all over the world. Streetfood Deluxe, Vegan Delicacies, Interactive Cocktails, Collective Bakery – to us, there are no alien food concepts, nearly everything is possible and a lot combinable.

Our suppliers are good friends, old and new. They inspire us again and again and we guarantee every products’ finest origin, absolute freshness and first-rate quality.

Always exceptional. Always different. Always Franzoli.

Services

WE THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX.

What kind of event is it, who are the guests? What atmosphere shall be created, what kind of impression shall last? Let these considerations be our job und simply look forward to the outcome.

From mobile kitchen to suitable furniture, everything is available. In case something is missing, we organize it. We find appropriate venues and propose guest favors, we book artists and arrange limousine services. We attend to your ideas, develop them further together, and suggest what you would not have thought imaginable.

Because your event shall remain in everybody’s good memory.

Always surprising. Always different. Always Franzoli.

Team

WE ACCEPT ONLY THE BEST.

Our team is our heart. Only the best are good enough to manage complex tasks and diverse expectations. They are young, charming, capable, and passionate.

Longstanding external part-time employees complement our team if needed. Thus we are ideally prepared for every assignment.

Always reliable. Always different. Always Franzoli.

Management

Franz Rhomberg
Managing Partner
+41 79 402 24 66
franz@franzoli.ch

Oliver Zingg
Managing Partner
+41 79 680 37 75
oliver@franzoli.ch

Daniel Dätwyler
Project Manager / Executive Board
+41 79 706 25 11
daniel@franzoli.ch

Tom Klamet
Head Chef / Executive Board
+41 79 481 04 33
tom@franzoli.ch

Administration

Muriel Bloch
HR / Project Manager
+41 79 286 48 14
muriel@franzoli.ch

Olivia Hofstetter
Project Manager
+41 78 632 09 20
olivia@franzoli.ch

Fanny Eisl
Project Manager
+41 79 576 51 01
fanny@franzoli.ch

Kitchen

Maximilian Hahn
Sous-Chef
max@franzoli.ch

Ruth Kaiser
Junior Sous-Chef
+41 76 340 32 71
ruth@franzoli.ch

Alexander Veidt
Chef de Partie

Carmelo Amato
Apprentice Chef

Mohammad Sohail Bhakti
Stewarding

Kabir Humayun
Stewarding

Logistics

Arber Muji
Head of Logistics
+41 79 745 61 80
arber@franzoli.ch

Max Welti
Logistics
+41 79 904 49 29
logistik@franzoli.ch

References

WE HAVE BEEN DIFFERENT FOR MORE THAN TEN YEARS.

For faithful customers and good friends. At the best addresses.

(For reasons of discretion, names of private persons are not listed.)

Always Franzoli.

Contact

Always different.
Always Franzoli.

Franzoli GmbH
Schaffhauserstrasse 550
CH–8052 Zurich

Tel. +41 43 300 13 31
Fax +41 43 300 13 81

Franz Rhomberg
+41 79 402 24 66
franz@franzoli.ch

Oliver Zingg
+41 79 680 37 75
oliver@franzoli.ch